The Market Gardener’s Masterclass, JM Fortier.

The Market Gardener’s Masterclass is about to open registration and enroll its 6th cohort!

The enrollment period will run from April 17th to the 26th, 2019.

JM offers a free online course to open up registrations: this time the course will be about Plant Propagation Essentials and Best Practices in the Nursery. It will air on April 17th at 2 PM EST (11 AM PST | 7 PM GMT).

Hi there!

For the last year, we’ve had hundreds of students from 52 countries enrolling in The Market Gardener’s Masterclass and reporting amazing results from what they’ve learned and applied in our program.

However, we’ve also heard that many dedicated people have not been able to join us because of the lack of financial resources to pay the tuition. We get it.

That’s why we’ve partnered with international crowdfunding platform Ulule to help you create a campaign to raise the tuition through crowdfunding.

As a head start, we’ll give you 500$ off the regular price of tuition, and any funds you raise beyond the course fees are yours to keep. You also can join the course anytime your campaign is completed, regardless of regular enrollment periods.

We believe that getting the people around you to invest in your farming success is a super cool way to make it possible for you to reach your goals.

Click here to learn more and start your own campaign!

If you have any question or concern, please do not hesitate to reach out to us by replying to this email. We’re always happy to help.
All the best,

JM Fortier & The Market Gardener Team