5 Steps To Effective Crop Planning | Free online class with JM Fortier

5 STEP TO PLAN YOUR CROPS TO:

  • WORK FEWER HOURS
  • INCREASE QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCE
  • MAKE MORE PROFIT
  • ENJOY A BETTER QUALITY OF LIFE

5 Steps To Effective Crop Planning

Join me for this free online class on:

Wednesday, July 17th, 11 a.m. AEST

(9 a.m. AWST | 1 p.m. NZST )

 

“Give me six hours to chop down a tree and I will spend the first four sharpening the axe.” – Abraham Lincoln

In my last 15 years of experience successfully running small-scale ecological farms, I’ve found that effective crop planning is the number one predictor of a farm’s success.

So in this free online class, I will teach you my 5 steps to effective crop planning.  I look forward to sharing with you and I guarantee you will learn something that will be helpful to you!

 

 


Terms & Conditions Copyright © 2019 The Market Gardener’s Masterclass All rights reserved.